animalright.blogg.se

Spa montage maui fitness center
Spa montage maui fitness center





spa montage maui fitness center

The pool had sunscreen available which was nice. There is an infinity pool and a gym that were could use before or after our services. Then it was time for the massages which were great. They provided some exfoliating scrub that we could use. The tub was completely filled so when we got in it splashed everywhere, but it was outside so not an issue. You do need to wear a suit as the area isn't totally private, but we didn't see anyone during our time. There are two small buildings that each have a massage table and outdoor shower, then in between them is the carved stone tub for the soak. When our appointment time came we were taken to the couples treatment hale. Due to covid no amenties are sitting out, but you can request them (razor, comb, etc) from the attendant. Got set up with a locker, robe and slippers. Check in was quick and then a male and female attendant came to show us to the locker rooms. Parking was very easy, there are spots right in front of the spa, no charge. They said just to print and bring and recommended we turn the certificates in during check in so they could verify everything during our service. We had spafinder gift cards from Costco and let them know when we booked the service. It includes a couples tub soak and then massages. We booked the Maui Romance package about a month before our trip. I will definitely be back with the hubby! I highly recommend this experience because that is exactly what it is! A true relaxing, beautiful experience. I repeated the steps until my time was up and I felt so relaxed. The steam room was closed but the sauna was open and great to relax in. You start off with a cold bamboo rainfall shower and make your way to the jacuzzi with a waterfall for a nice neck/back massage. this was a whole experience I won't forget! They offer a cane sugar scrub, face mask, and body lotion with a personalized note for instructions. Then I had my reservation at the Art of Spa. this was the best feeling haha! Highly recommend getting your massage outside. All I could hear was the wind in the trees and the birds while getting my massage. My masseuse Millie was so nice and made sure I was always comfortable. I started off with an incredible lomi lomi massage that was outdoors in a small "hale". I enjoyed the whole afternoon before heading to the restraint for dinner in the resortįor my 30th birthday, I treated myself to a Spa Day at Montage. They locker area provide clean towels, lotions, toothbrush, shaving amenities etc. Even after the massage you can still hang around the pool again to relax. While enjoying the massage you can hear the water drops, birds and ocean breeze. Explain the process and closed the blinds for privacy and once you have changed the therapist will open all blinds. The therapist would come and pick you up. 5 min prior massage time you enter the waiting area. Throughout the spa you can enjoy lounge area for tea, snack, fruit water and fruit. The guest services would bring you around the locker room and walk you through the area before entering the pool. The spa check in had some glitches with my booking but the view was Soo beautiful so was able to enjoy while they were sorting it out. I received another prior my spa day and during my phone booking the concierge was very helpful with my inquiries for example they recommended me to come in early to enjoy the infinity pool and hand around the hot tub prior my massage appointment. I had toįollow up with the booking confirmation after a couple days but once I arrived in Maui I didn’t have to call them for re-confirmation.







Spa montage maui fitness center